• Thu. Apr 15th, 2021

truth

  • Home
  • Conquering Deception by the Fear of God

Conquering Deception by the Fear of God

  August 8, 2015 Ephesians 1 and Genesis 22: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes  ROUGH NOTES: July 27, 2015 Monday Jeremiah 10: (Jer 10:2) Thus saith…

The Two States of Enmity Against Reality

  June 17, 2015 Tuesday Ephesians 2: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes  ROUGH NOTES: June 15, 2015 Monday Ephesians 2: God’s mercy is so great that…

The Secret of Ultimate Economy

  December 27, 2014 Saturday Exodus 32: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes   December 22, 2014 Monday Joshua 14: Those that wholeheartedly follow the Lord are…

Overcoming All Things Through Waiting On God

  December 20, 2014 Saturday Psalms 27: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes   December 20, 2014 Saturday Def: wait vs 14 H6960 קָוָה qavah (kaw-vaw’) v.…

The Secret That Is In God’s Ultimate Consummate Purpose

  December 18, 2014 Thursday Ephesians 1: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes December 13, 2014 Saturday Song of Solomon 3: 1-5 When we experience and have…

Entering God’s Ways Over Ours

ENTERING GOD’S WAYS OVER OURS Preached as the Oracles of God on December 4, 2014 Message length:  ( 1. 18.01 ) Introduction up to 5:22Scripture reading 5:22 to 8:34 Prayer:…

Entering God’s Ways Over Ours

  December 4, 2014 Thursday Isaiah 55: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes This message also on Video on Home Page   November 29, 2014 Saturday Hosea…

Ascending Into the Everlasting Government of God

  October 29, 2014 Wednesday Psalms 24: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes Psalms 24: Those that are able to ascend into the very presence of God…

The Secret of the Source of Real Knowledge

  October 27, 2014 Monday Hosea 4: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes   October 27, 2014 Monday Luke 11: Psalms 147: When we Praise God we…

Breaking the Deception of Idolatry In The Last Days

  September 30, 2014 Tuesday 2 Chronicles 34: Listen in iTunes   Secondary Link to Listen in iTunes September 25, 2014 Thursday Acts 26: There are those that do severely persecute…

The Transcendence of Creativity From Judgement

Click listen in iTunes   June 28, 2014 Saturday Titus 3: We are to be in submission to the present powers of government in this world and not to speak…